Casual Encounters in East London, Eastern Cape

Saturday, 29 September 2018
    For the ladies
I'm a white male looking for a black or coloured woman to chill with and enjoy each other…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 28 September 2018
    Are u bored? Wanna have fun
Looking for two naughty sexy ladies that wanna go out n have funa phof sit in with me n cousin apha…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    I want to day any young big boobs girl
Where are you girls I need sex and I am willing to pay send me sms this number 0670516160 send me…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Man looking woman
Am marrd man blk , bt anditshayi andiseli , am shy man , cela owesimame 4 fun only bt not evrytym
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
    No strings attached. Fuck buddy.
No strings attached Fvck Buddy. 063 596 4267 calls. Whatsapp 0747792325
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
    Couple looking for a no strings attached 3sum with a lady.
We are looking for a no strings encounter with a lady who is clean.We are a black couple.Any race…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
    Extraordinary friend
Hi ladies 40yrs and above, don't hesitate to contact me for friendship that's has benefits…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 10 September 2018
  The Strongest Herbalist And Muthi
to help you solve problems namely bringing back your lost lover, stop your partner from cheating…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Girls only
Umbhejo ukhona gels. Whatsup me now. Zero sev one eit four one tripple eitfive fsf
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
    NSA encounter ladies only
Hi .ladies if you keen for some NSA action contact me on whatsapp 0722965749
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
    Free sex for woman
0735954194 i have my own place free sex for any lady interested. WhatsApp me
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Am men
Hi.am looking for a woman who want to have a sex with me.age 27 to 35
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 4 August 2018
    Friends with benefit or sugar mama
Looking for lady who wants a guy to have fun with no strings attached. Older women are most…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 3 August 2018
    Ladies only
Keen to make contact with a lady for a discreet relationship .married all the better what's app…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    discreet NSA action
Any ladies looking for discreet NSA sex .white only please .I'm discreet and in no rush Watson…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 28 July 2018
    Horny tight pussy
This is for older guys that are willing to spend money on me am sexy and young with a high sex…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 27 July 2018
    Home alone
Any young girl horny, need a young guy to satisfy you call me 0632378696, I host in my private…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
    The rock
Independent, classy, descent clean matured black good lookig fresh guy, for any ladies who wana…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
    Hi Guys I am Dana Nicole
Come lemme treat u like ma boyfriend.hv good time wt me.m a nice nd open minded person You wont…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 13 July 2018
    Bi Male seeks Couple.
I am a white male aged 51 from Easy London, in pretty fair shape. I’m looking for a MMF experience…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 12 July 2018
    Fuck buddy
Looking for a lady around Mdantsane who can host for NSA sex. I just wannna fuck and eat pussy…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    Looking for Horny Women
Hi if very Horny women Compensation will be considered, hit reply button
Eastern Cape › East London
 
    Im a available on call Night R1000-Hr R500
Shud u want an amazing night booty call. Just drop me an email. No watsapp/calls
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
    Mature discreet male
All i like to say is lets be discreet if u can host im 38 male around e.l 0731882308
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
    Fat girls only
Any big girls that would like to have any sexual relation with a 26 year old guy any age is welcome…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
    Available
Lapha e town akukho lady li available. Whatsupp now zero sev one eit for one triple eit five
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    White Ladies and gents take notice
Hi ladies! Iam a 24 yo white male new to east London! Iam looking for open minded people to be…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
    Free fuck for ladies only
Hi there. if you wanna be sexually happy, friends with benefts just whatsapp me 0735954194
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
    Thursday is FUN day
Any discreet or curious bisexual men around, sms or whatsapp me to meet up tomorrow for fun. I will…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 21 June 2018
    Join me
Looking for a beatiful woman to join me for a weekend. Compensation can be negotiated. No chancers…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Page: « previous 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »