Casual Encounters in East London, Eastern Cape

Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Always ready to rock your world
Come play with me we can meet anywhere
Eastern Cape › East London
 
  Looking for a mature lady for nsa fun
Im a 29year old white male looking for older ladies tht just want their pussies licked and fucked…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    White old man
White old sugar daddy willing to meet anytime and can help me with money whatsap
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 30 September 2018
    Females only
Ndilapha e town ukhona umbhejo. Sms on zero eit tu tu nine tu. Nine eit six nine. Ladies only.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 29 September 2018
    For the ladies
I'm a white male looking for a black or coloured woman to chill with and enjoy each other…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Man looking woman
Am marrd man blk , bt anditshayi andiseli , am shy man , cela owesimame 4 fun only bt not evrytym
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
    NSA encounter ladies only
Hi .ladies if you keen for some NSA action contact me on whatsapp 0722965749
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
    Free sex for woman
0735954194 i have my own place free sex for any lady interested. WhatsApp me
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 3 August 2018
    Ladies only
Keen to make contact with a lady for a discreet relationship .married all the better what's app…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    discreet NSA action
Any ladies looking for discreet NSA sex .white only please .I'm discreet and in no rush Watson…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 27 July 2018
    Home alone
Any young girl horny, need a young guy to satisfy you call me 0632378696, I host in my private…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
    Hi Guys I am Dana Nicole
Come lemme treat u like ma boyfriend.hv good time wt me.m a nice nd open minded person You wont…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 12 July 2018
    Fuck buddy
Looking for a lady around Mdantsane who can host for NSA sex. I just wannna fuck and eat pussy…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
    Mature discreet male
All i like to say is lets be discreet if u can host im 38 male around e.l 0731882308
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    White Ladies and gents take notice
Hi ladies! Iam a 24 yo white male new to east London! Iam looking for open minded people to be…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
    Free fuck for ladies only
Hi there. if you wanna be sexually happy, friends with benefts just whatsapp me 0735954194
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
    Thursday is FUN day
Any discreet or curious bisexual men around, sms or whatsapp me to meet up tomorrow for fun. I will…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
    Big black dick for ladies
hi Ladies Im 35 year old black guy looking for ladie sex partner or couples. I offer my big black…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    Lets help each other
I am a young strong man 25 years, I like sucking a punani and licking it. Having sex with different…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 14 June 2018
    Need cash
Desperately need cash. Short of rent money. Looking for a white man who is willing to give me R500…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 8 June 2018
    For ladies
Hi there this is my first time doing something like this so hopefully it's alright, I'm a white guy…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 7 June 2018
  Thulz married wanna be sucked
In mdantssne I want a fat huge woman to suck my dick till I come
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
    White Open Minded Couple Looking for NSA Fun with lady
We are a white decent good looking couple aged 21 and 24 looking for a white lady to have some…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 25 May 2018
    Nsa fun
I'm a white male looking to hook up with older women and enjoy NSA discreet sex on a regular basis…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 24 May 2018
  Looking for sum famale company
Working in the eastern cape for a month need sum company
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
    Horny man for horny ladies
Offering good dicking to mamies. If you're tired of your man always tired of giving you some good…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
    Skinny ladies
Looking for nice skinny ladies for NSA fun. Ages 18 to 25, i can host. Respond with your number.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 19 May 2018
    Just for ladies
Akho lady lifumanekayo today apha emonti. Just for fun. Will compensate be able to host zero sev…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    Male Student for Hookup
Any Horny women available now, I am 22 years old in Quigney
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 10 May 2018
    Matured Woman only pls
just an free Adult fun ladies. No Strings Attached. Im in Bisho and yes i Do Host. 083 997 2522
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Page: « previous 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »