Casual Encounters in East London, Eastern Cape

Thursday, 6 August 2020
    Free dick for horny ladies
Its free ladies don't want money, am Xhosa guy. just give me call or WhatsApp on 0784087626 only…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
    Older women fun
Mature sexy mommies around, I'm 28 black male looking for some NSA fun with yol.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 30 July 2020
  Quarantine with me free dick
Free dick available I cater for lesbian, matured girls I can go all night for free
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
    50 plus white male party waiter
Never done this before but bored. Will waiter for your hen or bachelorette party. Sorry whites only.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 25 July 2020
    Black guy
hi Ladies I'm 35 years old guy looking for woman who like sex. just WhatsApp me 0685151548 we will…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
  Ligit free true100%
Looking for someone to have fun with no strings attatched no bull free i just want someone who will…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
    Sex for cash
Am a clean 25 years old girl looking for someone to pay for sex.we will negotiate the price or how…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 11 July 2020
  Looking for black couple
Hot boy looking for a black couple to watch or join please reply via email
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
    Seeking women
I'm a 27year old coloured guy I'm independent and very clean.I'm seeking women that know what they…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 3 July 2020
  White boy wanting to watch or join black couple
Hey there I’m a hotboy wanting to join a black couple to watch or join I will pay you money to say…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 19 June 2020
    Needs sugar dady
Bayaph ababhut notata Badala around East London, aba bangonelisekiyo bafuna ukudlala batye sogqiba…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
  Nsa muffing and sex like never before
Am paul am a male and am hoping to meet a lady with a gorgeous body and an endowed booty who wanna…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 15 June 2020
    Any horny ladies wat free sex gv m call
If you horny give me call now it's free I don't want money am black guy my number is 0784087626 or…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 8 June 2020
    3some
Ladies wanna try out some kinky stuff MFM, I can be at your service
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 4 June 2020
    Any lady want to get free dic, level 3 good times
Any ladies, available and looking for free dic I know you horny after level 3, send me WhatsApp on…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 1 June 2020
  Hey gorgeous
If your pussy needs a candle. Let's turn up the heat. Tell me what you need
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 3 May 2020
    Looking for a woman to give me pleasure
I'm a male 35 looking for a sexy lady to fuck me all the ways possible she needs to host and…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 26 April 2020
    Good sex/ Quarantine buddy
Any woman looking for good sex between ages 18-32. I'm in Southernwood (EL), 073 315 6523 add me on…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 16 April 2020
    Good sex
Any woman looking for good sex any size and race 0733 565 482 add me on whatsapp
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
    Lady looking for a guy to have some Lockdown sex fun with
Hey I'm a lady in my early 20's, I'm looking for a guy to have some lockdown fun sex with, you must…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 9 April 2020
    I need a coloured or yellow bone with big bum I will pay
I need a coloured girl or a yellowbone with a big booty I will pay you Whatsapp me nw 064 680 2835
Eastern Cape › East London
 
    Mr jackarumba
I am in my 20s looking for a lady to have fun with I can host plz WhatsApp me ngoku umbhejo ndinawo
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 26 March 2020
    I can host in Southernwood, I'm horny and looking for NSA fun
I have a long hard dick, discrete and like to explore. I'm in Southernwood and I can host…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
    White female beach partners
31 year old white male looking for white females to partner on a naturalist day outing to a quiet…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
    Lolo
I'm looking for a black African guy around east London who wanna have some good time with a chubby…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
    Couple looking for lady for nsa fun
Ladies only please were a couple looking for lady to join us for a fun time please contact…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Sex slave for horny ladies or house wives
I service and make any horny ladies or house wives aged 21to45 Wet. Guaranteed to make you come…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 13 March 2020
    28 Male Looking For Fun
I'm looking for a older sister from 28 to 38 to have xxx this weekend. Must be willing use condom…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020
    28 Male Looking For Fun
Located in Amalinda, need some girl to have xxx. No kids please.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 9 March 2020
    Bbw
I'm looking for a older guy who can still fuck no under 40s NSA I'm a plus size lady u must be…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »