Casual Encounters in East London, Eastern Cape

Friday, 12 June 2015
    Black dick
Ladies any age or race im here for you cum and enjoy my dick daytime fun especialy older woman
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 4 June 2015
    Looking for sexy helper
Good day, i am looking for a young sexy black girl 18-25 who can do my cleaning with lots of…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 31 May 2015
    I wana be ur toy boy
Ladies im 24 coloured male ill be your toy boy ill do anything u wnt me 2 do 2 u jst call or…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
    In need of erotic massage
I am in Slummies for tonight only. I am looking for a white lady to massage me and more. I have…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 23 April 2015
    Mr.
coloured guy ( From JHB)looking for young white lady between 20-30 yrs old. Willing to pay you…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 14 March 2015
    Black dick
Horny black guy with a nice size dick ladies im here to please u my services r very cheap avlbl…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 13 March 2015
    Looking forsex
Im a 30 year old white mâle looking fo some some naughty fun any ladies interested can email me
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
    Want some NSA fun 32 white male
Hi looking for no strings attached fun with a lady. Not looking for someone to sell themselves to…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 1 February 2015
    Dr V
Ladies invite this dude he wil be a sex slave fr u
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 29 January 2015
    MR seductive
I looking to meet older woman , that wants a young man like me to keep her happy , and satisfied…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 25 January 2015
    Horny devil
I will visit to please any ladies in east London.my dick is ready.free
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
    Looking for hot sex.
I am a guy from Gauteng. Looking for girl to satisfy me tonight. Come ang get some hard dick…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 24 October 2014
    Any way u desire ladies
Hi I'm an 28yr old white male from East-London seeking fun with ladies of all ages. I'm clean and…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 22 August 2014
    Lift to p.e
Any lady looking for a lift to p.e on Sunday, BBM me 7E30B3DE or email.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 20 July 2014
    Looking 4 a female drinking buddy
Wanting some1 2 have sum conversation with while we have sum drinks. Preferably an older woman…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
    Kinky worship
curious open minded dark arts, I know there are others "Ave"
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 9 June 2014
    Lonely ladies
if you don't know what to do with yourself today Ladies, leave you contact details and we can get…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 26 May 2014
    Blk man for a lady for nsa
Looking for an older lady for nsa fun. Im a 35yo man that wants to b discreet, therefore no under…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 23 May 2014
    24 w m looking for nsa sex
Im 24 m w from east london nd am well hung. Looking for any age white ladies to join me for the…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 15 March 2014
    Fantasy for filler
Hi white ladies need company or a date to a function im ur guy well groomed and honestly saxy and…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 5 March 2014
    Shemale or Hymaphrodite
I'm a straight guy looking to experience new things.if you available for discreet meeting or nsa…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
    You decide
I reli don't like talking much, rather doing much, if u wanna service that pussy of urs, I can do…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 5 January 2014
    African gent looking for young lady
Am a black man 38yrs, Have been abstaining up to now. Want to have a sexual encounter with a nice…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 26 October 2013
    Looking for a girl who knows how to have fun
I'm looking for a women who just wants to have some no strings attached fun like a girl who can…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 19 September 2013
    Ladies over 30yrs
I'm a male looking for mature women to please. I'm 25yrs but I prefer older women. Married, single…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 30 August 2013
    Groomed educated-offering friendship and a sweet dick
Hi first of all i dont think its cool thing guys posting naked pictures. Hey just saying but am…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 24 August 2013
    Hot wht guy
Hi ladies I am in EL 24/25aug NSA fun I am 50 well endowed contact me 0793797070 any age or size
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 6 August 2013
    Sharing times
Hi I'm 30wm.Looking for female friends with benifits.massaging, masturbation and sex. This needs to…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 11 July 2013
    Casual Fun, Quigney
Male 25, looking for casual fun in quigney, anything goes. Dont be shy email me sbudaxxx@gmail. Com
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 22 June 2013
    Roomza
Looking for bored married women btn 35 &55 year's, for fun endless fun.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Page: « previous 10  11  12  13  14  15  next »