Casual Encounters in East London, Eastern Cape

Thursday, 30 June 2016
    White man seeks bbw
I am a young white guy who is looking for a young white bbw to have fun with this saturday willing…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
    Seeking clean fun
I'm a straight white male seeking fun times with mature woman.Married Couples are more than welcome…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  Free mind blowing sensual massage for white ladies
Ladies want a free mind blowing sensual massage? I love giving pleasure
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 13 June 2016
    Meet for drinks.
Vriende met voordele, nsa ek soek 'n wit vrou / couple meet for koffie / drinks wit man…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 10 June 2016
    Sex invernter is here LADIES
I am looking for a lady whoz willing to have a good time with master of sex, when em done with you…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 6 June 2016
    Black dick
Hi ladies im here for your daytime fun im 30 year old any age or race welcome anything u want me…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 26 May 2016
    Horny white guy looking for fun for the weekend
30y.o athletic, clean, discreet white male looking for a lady to host on farm over the weekend…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  Strong spell caster & healer in all problem
Powerful spiritual herbalist with super natural arround south Africa and worldwide here to provide…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 23 May 2016
    Black dick
Ladies im here for u naughty ladies daytime only ur place ro be safe even if u call a friend pussy…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 21 May 2016
    Occasional meet ups
Just looking for a matured woman who needs a discreet partner for occasional meetings. I am looking…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
    Wanting older women
hi ladies, im a 29yr white male that is looking for a woman aged 20-60 to have nsa sex with on a…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 20 May 2016
    My dick test like egg and beacon
Hey ladies u wanna taste an exortic dick wch is delicious and nice, call me now now and u will…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
    Disecret fun sex u have never had befire
Am a guy who is good in bed u can try for your self n call m or whatsap m on my number if your…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 12 May 2016
    Come and get a nice fuck u have never had before
Am lonely looking for any race any woman who is horny am arround for your pussy let u have a nic…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
    Descreet
Available for any shy married lady's to satisfy your sexial needs. Married lady's only!. I know…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 8 May 2016
    Im Looking for a sugar mummy or older woman
I'm looking for an older woman age 35 to 56 you can call me 0728130275 available any time this cold…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 6 May 2016
    Looking for a sugar mummy or older woman
Im looking for an older woman or sugar mummy this winter. Ill keep u warm ages 35 to 56. My…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 5 May 2016
    Looking for a sugar mummy or older woman
Looking to have sex with an older woman age from 35 to 55. Whatsapp or call 072 8130 275
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 28 April 2016
    White guy looking for fun in EL
White 20 guy looking for fun in EL , race and age doesnt matter. Just email your number and Ill be…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 3 April 2016
    Nice guy available for the ladies(big dick)
Whatsapp for great sex anytime.young or middle aged ladies I'm here to rock your world.will give…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 14 March 2016
    Im new here.. Kwesta at E.L
Ladies, uba ukhona umntu oSerious about ukufuna siphane apha must call me here 0735496400…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 6 March 2016
    I'm horny now
I need 2 horny ladies to fuck me till I say stop. Contact me @ 0794678129
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 29 February 2016
    mr M
Eny woman look 2 have a baby I cn provide free
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 28 February 2016
    White couple seeking white couple
Hi guys, we a married professional clean white couple seeking same for a good time. He 38 and she…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 26 February 2016
    Ladies only urgent
R250 up front
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 25 February 2016
    Male Companion
I offer full body massage, cuddling, kissing, teasing & pleasing I prefer Big Black Beautiful Women…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
    Looking for fun (friends with benifets)
Hi ladies, I'm a male in my late 20's, looking for fun with ladies.any age is welcome, looking for…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 24 January 2016
    Couple fun
Couple looking for fun and pleasure prepared to travel and also dinner in home or hotel you can…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 21 January 2016
    Straight fun
Single coloured male 27 and white male 34 up for fun for girls that are serious
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
    Looking for sex partner
I am luking for sex partner (no strings attached) ladies only
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Page: « previous 8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  next »