Other Services in East London, Eastern Cape

Monday, 13 June 2022
  Coloured guy no strings attached
Coloured guyWhatsApp me for fun. No strings attached. All races 0619059889
Eastern Cape › East London
Tuesday, 7 June 2022
  Always available to R 100
A 26 year old Xhosa man dealing with women from 18 to 35. 0605170470 (Phone call, Messages &…
Eastern Cape › East London
Friday, 3 June 2022
  BABa mkhulu R 850
BABA CALL OR WHATSAPP 0710131827 Nansi inyanga edumile buyisa isathandwa sakho bheka mina ngedwa…
Eastern Cape › East London
Thursday, 26 May 2022
  Ngingu nomusa mhlongo R 950
…nghlala enanda ngidlulisa ukubonga kubaba mkhulu odumile ngokwenza imali esheshayo imali engena…
Eastern Cape › East London
Monday, 23 May 2022
  BABa mkhulu R 750
Sanibonani abazali vula izinhlanhla sakho kuluma nabantu abadala bakho basokufulela kodwa cela…
Eastern Cape › East London
Monday, 2 May 2022
    Fun for 10 k R 10,000
Make fun for 10k around East London only mAn old and matured guys.wanna make him come with my tight…
Eastern Cape › East London
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
  Hair braiding R 250
If you're around east london and you need your hair done then you can contact me for my braiding…
Eastern Cape › East London
Thursday, 14 April 2022
    Twinsaver Toilet Paper R 145
East London Area Twinsaver Toilet Paper 1-ply bale of 49 500 sheets R145.00 excl we deliver
Eastern Cape › East London
Friday, 25 March 2022
    Homecare
We cater for post hospital care, Frail, Dementia, General Housecleaning, Babycare. Fees are…
Eastern Cape › East London
Wednesday, 2 March 2022
  Acall
I am a guy in his thirtys, I am looking for a woman to have fun with.
Eastern Cape › East London
Tuesday, 4 January 2022
    Married women only
All the intimacy and dick you need Call/whatsapp 0795147469
Eastern Cape › East London
    Looking for a married woman to have fun with
I'll give you all your desires and kill all of that unsatisfactory and put myself and a plate for…
Eastern Cape › East London
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
    Accommodation R 1,300
If you are in East London and looking for an exquisite and convenient accomodation, 4TH ON PARKIN…
Eastern Cape › East London
Thursday, 16 December 2021
  Seliyatholakala ibaso lokudonsimali R 2,000
Molweni bahlobo seliyatholakala ibaso kanye nezigubhu zokudonsa imali 0621033856 or WhatsApp I Cast…
Eastern Cape › East London
Saturday, 11 December 2021
  Izigubhu zokuceba R 20,000
Izigubhu ezisdonsa imali nama custom.inhlanga zemali.ezomshado, kanye nezokuqina siyazilapha izifo…
Eastern Cape › East London
Saturday, 27 November 2021
    Daddy good D services
I help lonely women with adult services no price just provide the place. Services include messages…
Eastern Cape › East London
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
  Registered Accountants and Tax Practitioners
Need a hand with Accounting? Let us help you. We are registered Accountants and Tax Practitioners…
Eastern Cape › East London
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
    Bolt driver available
I am looking for a car to drive on Bolt.i already have a profile I've been driving on bolt for the…
Eastern Cape › East London
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
  U-mama uxolo ngokuthanda uthanda ukusebenza ngokukhulu R 600
Fumana iimali zakho kunye nobudlelwane phantsi kolawulo. Ngaba unebhadi? Ngaba unetyala? Ngaba…
Eastern Cape › East London
  The most rated and trusted woman traditional herbalist. R 360
…Call/whatsapp all financial problems money in account win tenders win lotto, casino, gambling get…
Eastern Cape › East London
  Umphizi wesiko wesixhosa ngokwesikolo nomthandi olahlekileyo R 290
UHERBALIST ONAMANDLA WOKUPHILA NGENDLELA YOKUPHILA KWELIZWE LOMOYA african healer ngokwesintu…
Eastern Cape › East London
  Powerfull traditional healer mama wabantu R 450
POWERFUL TRADITIONAL AND SPIRITUAL HEALER SAME DAY RESULTS HEALER GUARANTEED LOST LOVERS FINANCIALS…
Eastern Cape › East London
Sunday, 12 September 2021
  Couchs headboard and kist 0681212038 R 35
We specialise on Putting new springs and sponge Headboard.kist . ottomans New couchs. including…
Eastern Cape › East London
Saturday, 21 August 2021
    Mr Tman
Any females up for a good time (sex) no strings attached
Eastern Cape › East London
Thursday, 29 July 2021
  Quality Sausage and Wings R 35
We sell Foramstyle quality Sausage at r35 per tray , R100 , R200 packs R Chickent Wings R90 - 12-13…
Eastern Cape › East London
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
    Mr.kembo James john R 200
Iam a man any woman looking for a man Iam available Price is negotiable Please contact me on…
Eastern Cape › East London
Thursday, 22 July 2021
    Dirty Man
Hi There I need a nasty ass chubby/bbw with a thick ass and big boobs. who is nasty as fvck willing…
Eastern Cape › East London
Sunday, 18 July 2021
  Sex R 300
Young black guy lookng 30to45 ladys who wants to have fun
Eastern Cape › East London
Saturday, 10 July 2021
  0215160775/0710330775 LBM 350 litre plastic Wheelie Bin R 3,000
LBM 350 litre plastic Wheelie Bin 0215160775/0710330775 Our wide range of clinical LBM 350 litre…
Eastern Cape › East London
Monday, 28 June 2021
  Bored and home alone
Diva to give hot and nude pleasure
Eastern Cape › East London
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »