Men looking for Men in East London, Eastern Cape

Friday, 15 May 2020
    Hook up
any available discreet bottom, straight acting around eziphunzana for today only. C-section. I can…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
    Enter
Chubby/fat tops?
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 9 May 2020
    Let me cock your ass
Lookin for someone around mdantsane who wud love for us to touch , suck n play with our dicks and…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 8 May 2020
    Kullid
Any coloured tops around?
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 7 May 2020
    Straight lukin bttm
I'm looking for a discrete top or vers feme guy with a big dick who can host
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 4 May 2020
    Good vibes
I'm 40, bottom, overweight, looking for a Ben 10. Good vibes only.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 1 May 2020
    Straight verse mjita
I'm a verse straight looking guy looking for a hookup with verse/top straight dude and you must…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 30 April 2020
    Top
Eita guys anyone around mdantsane pls leave ur watsapp number
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
    Cela umunca umthondo wakho
hi guys I'm a straight acting guy ozibwlela umthondo for umunca for mahala pls and i age iz just a…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 19 April 2020
    Lock down pic exchange
Hi. 45yo white btm looking to swap pics with any age, race tops. Need to see some nice cock during…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 17 April 2020
    Any Tops available nw
I'm a clean thick bottom in Southernwood
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 13 April 2020
    Any clean gents looking for some fun tonight?
Super horny keen for some fun email me if you keen preferably white guys
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 3 April 2020
    Curious
23 years old straight nigga, I just want a taste of good ass.please reply with picture
Eastern Cape › East London
 
    HornyCurious
Straight black guy. I want to experience fucking nice Ass.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
    Friendship
funa umjita enoncokola naye kule lockdown ibengumjita ongajampisiyo. sibe naught nditop MNA. shiya…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 28 March 2020
    Mr distreect
helo am in southern wood iwnna HV fun be srt acting plz ihave avenu
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 27 March 2020
    Batyiwe
khanenze ngempundu kaloku. ziphi bottom around s wood. ke nditye ngale lockdown ndibambe ku…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Thursday, 26 March 2020
    Hookup
Khanenze kaloku braz. Any bottom around southernwood ndiyitye before sivalelwe yile corona…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Friday, 20 March 2020
    Ndibawela a bottom friend
Looking for a young bottom friend in town, who will be my dirty little secrete, be able to host, be…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
    Hookup
any bottom around east London, southernwood keen for a hookup. khanenze braz I'm top. you must be…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 15 March 2020
    Sunday fun.
I blow you, you rim me. Easy like a Sunday morning.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
    Looking for sugur mamy who want to be satisfied by me with sex
U can call me or watsup now
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
  Discreet black tops ONLY!
22 y/o discreet bi slim bottom looking for mature black tops for casual fun. You must be discreet…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 8 March 2020
    HORNY BTM needs a lift
Any STR8/TOP traveling to P.E This afternoon/evening? Im very cute BTM to look at and willing to do…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
  W m 4 w m
Looking for tops or vers for fun. Can host an I'm open minded. I'm clean so be as well. Discretion…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 2 March 2020
    Batyiwe
Cela impundu, bottom ebawela utyiwa masidibane, have venue and please straight acting and discreet…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Monday, 24 February 2020
    Dick
Anyone who wants to suck a dick, have a venue and b straight acting and discreet, around twn
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Sunday, 23 February 2020
    Sunday fun.
Looking for someone to rim me. I'm a clean bottom. 420 Friendly.
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Saturday, 22 February 2020
    Mjita for NSA fun
Moja. Looking for mjita that is mature for no strings attached fun. I am versatile and like to…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
    Hookup
I am a 23 year old black male, I'm top looking for a bottom for today I'm available all day you…
Eastern Cape › East London
 
Page: « previous 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  next »